At Valspar®, we are proud to be trusted by our customers not only for our high quality products, but also the service and support we provide.

We don’t compromise on colour and we won’t compromise on our customer service.

Customer Service Christmas 2018 opening hours:

24th December, Monday 8am - 5pm
25th December, Tuesday CLOSED
26th December, Wednesday CLOSED
27th December, Thursday 8am - 5pm
28th December, Friday 8am - 5pm
29th December, Saturday CLOSED
30th December, Sunday CLOSED
31st December, Monday 8am - 5pm
1st January, Tuesday CLOSED
2nd January, Wednesday 8am - 6pm

 

About Valspar

Delivering 200 years of quality

You can trust us to help you make your house a home, as we’ve been in the paint and coatings business for over 200 years, helping to colour and protect homes, inside and out.